About Us

 

 

Info

    Karr is comprised of Karr Transportation Incorporated and Karr Truck and Trailer Repair. Karr Transportation Incorporated is a full service refrigerated carrier while Karr Truck and Trailer Repair offers a complete solution to all of your repair and maintenance needs for your fleet. Our corporate office is in Gamaliel, Arkansas while our terminal and shop is in Lavergne, Tennessee.  Karr was founded by our President and C.E.O., Al Beers.

Our Team

 Mtn. Home Office

 

 

 

Al Beers

C.E.O./President

 albeers@karrtransportation.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Beers

Vice President

kelly@karrtransportation.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Wall

Operations Manager

 nancyw@karrtransportation.com

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Anderson

Dispatch

 justina@karrtransportation.com

 

 

 

 

Deana Parsons

Accounting

 

deanap@karrtransportation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Al Beers, C.E.O./President Karr Transportation

 Tennessee Office

 

 

 

Ron Zimmerman

Director of Safety/

Terminal Manager

 ronz@karrtransportation.com

 

 

 

Keith Reed

Shop Foremen

 

keithr@karrtransportation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Wall, Operations Manager Karr Transportation
Justin Anderson, Dispatch Karr Transportation
Deana Parsons, Accounting Karr Transportation
Ron Zimmerman, Director of Safety Karr Transportation
Keith Reed, Shop Foremen Karr Transportation

 © 2013 Karr Transportation Inc. All rights reserved.  | Administrative Login | Employment | Sitemap | Contact Us |